Bad Boob Jobs

At this point, I don’t really have an opinion on cosmetic surgery. I used to be completely against it, but I don’t know anymore. I’ve seen just how bad low self esteem can destroy women, and if shaving the bump off their nose fixes that problem and makes them confident again, I can’t object. What I’m truly against, I guess, is the fact that we feel we need to change who we are in order to be happy. I doubt I’d ever get plastic surgery, but that’s because I don’t think there’s anything wrong with me. I like my boobs, I like the chub on my tummy (although I don’t like when it’s being touched! LEAVE IT ALONE!), I like my lips and I even like my big nose. I haven’t the slightest idea what kind of inner turmoil girls who get surgery go through before resorting to it.

That being said, you can’t always drop thousands of dollars and expect amazing results. Some plastic surgeons will fuck your shit up way worse than before. I don’t know if there’s like, a money-back guarantee or something on enhanced body parts, but there should be. Here’s a collection of mangled boobs I found online. I’d suggest trying to love the ones you have instead of getting a pair of these.

Here we go. Obviously, the link is NSFW.

5

Ah! Why are they so close together? Her tits look like an ass. At least she’ll never need a push-up bra.

wonky

No. WHY? Why would you show these things off and smile? They’re wonky and distracting and making my own boobs hurt.

sweetlord

Sweet Louise, it looks like someone lit this lady’s tits on fire. Also, the way that left one hangs is really freaking me out.

boob

Pretty sure your nipples aren’t supposed to look like thick slices of salami.

ugh

At least she appears to realize that she’s made a horrible mistake. Seriously, there must be something that money could have been better spent on. Same goes for that Playboy bunny tattoo (I looked closely).

omg

Here’s another picture of that first girl because I just can’t get over it. It’s a fucking uniboob.

wtf

Ladies with balloon chests like this always make me wonder if they have some sort of mental illness. Why would do this to yourself? It’s not sexy (especially when your nips are polar opposites) and you’re giving yourself back problems.

That’s it for now.

Girls, I hope you feel a little bit better about your own boobs now.

-Melissa

6 Comments

Filed under BAD BANGS

6 responses to “Bad Boob Jobs

  1. vinonymous

    Well…i neglected to read the “NSFW” part and opened the post, thus creating an awkward situation with my office co-workers.

    Man! Terribly butchered chest jobs, there.

    However, I noticed that the girls are smiling and , obviously, feeling sexy. So, it must be working for their self-esteem issues lol.

  2. I’m so happy someone does all the research for me! Magnificent pictures… I’m loving my A cups more by the minute.

  3. From the 962

    Meli!

    Thank you for writing about this post again, I would’ve never gotten to read it! fascinating stuff haha. I even showed it to my friends here! they cracked up so hard they want to meet you now!

    Jordan’s soon gon be reading your blog too ;)

Leave a Reply

