Lady Gaga Has Man Parts

I always thought Lady Gaga looked a bit, how can I say, different? Although her costumes are over the top & sexy, I definitely don’t consider Lady Gaga as being very feminine at all. Have you ever looked at her face? It’s not exactly what you call pretty. I may have found an explanation as to why she looks so weird.

Rumour has it that Lady G is actually a hermaphrodite!

Ok so, I personally think it’s fake. Why wouldn’t she wear underwear? And she’s been walking around pantless since forever, wouldn’t we have caught a glimpse of her teensy weeny before? Apparently, she’s blogged about it a few years ago… but how reliable is that? Maybe it’s an overgrown clit or just a really bad publicity stunt. What do you guys think?  

-Maria D

3 Comments

Filed under BAD BANGS

3 responses to “Lady Gaga Has Man Parts

  1. badbangs

    hello maria, this is melissa. i read this gossip a few days ago. apparently, gaga was quoted as saying:

    “It’s not something that I’m ashamed of, just isn’t something that I go around telling everyone. Yes. I have both male and female genitalia, but I consider myself a female. It’s just a little bit of a penis and really doesn’t interfere much with my life. The reason I haven’t talked about it is that it’s not a big deal to me. Like come on. It’s not like we all go around talking about our vags. I think this is a great opportunity to make other multiple gendered people feel more comfortable with their bodies. I’m sexy, I’m hot. I have both a poon and a peener. Big fucking deal.”

    i have to say, it would be really fucking awesome if it were true, but alas, it’s fake:

    http://www.lady-gaga.net/2009/08/07/lady-gaga-hermaphrodite-rumors-ridiculous-manager-says/#respond

  2. badbangs

    also, you’re making me want to write a post on intersexuality.
    hmmm.

    maybe later.

  3. some poeple hate Lady Gaga, but in my opinion Lady Gaga is just a very talented and unique artist .

Leave a Reply

